Explore Organic Hand Balm | KUBE STORE

Explore Organic Hand Balm

250ML
CHF 49.00
Description
Ingredients
More information
Main Ingredients and Benefits

How to use it

Shake well before use. Distribute in hands. Massage gently.

VIELÖ - WHEY SERIES

vielö takes a unique and understated approach to skincare, emphasizing simple yet effective ingredients. Guided by our core values ​​of quality, simplicity, transparency and sustainability, we have developed a certified organic whey-based skin and body care range, the Whey Series. The Whey Series is designed to simplify daily care and nourish the skin in a natural way.

REFILL

REQUESTED BY YOU. MADE BY US. TOGETHER WE PROTECT THE ENVIRONMENT

We are all in this together, so it is even more important to listen to each other, join forces and being mindful of our environment and our wonderful nature.

We have listened to you and the time has finally come. Our refills arrived with the main objective of acting in a more sustainable way as a company, avoiding packaging waste and allowing the reuse and refilling of our bottles. By avoiding extra outer packaging, we want to demonstrate a more sustainable approach to skincare and act responsibly towards our nature.

THE PERFUME - EXPLORE


In collaboration with renowned perfumer Yogesh Kumar, we have developed a fragrance specially adapted to the vielö Whey series. This fragrance is based exclusively on carefully selected organic essential oils that blend together to create a new sensory experience without covering up the natural scent of our main ingredients. The result is EXPLORE. A unique fragrance that activates the emotions and invites you to enjoy the present moment.

×

Explore Organic Hand Balm | KUBE STORE

Explore Organic Hand Balm

250 ML
CHF 49.00
Description
Ingrédients
Plus d'informations
Principaux ingrédients et avantages

Comment l'utiliser

Agitez bien avant l'utilisation. Répartir dans les mains. Masser doucement.

VIELÖ - WHEY SERIES

vielö adopte une approche unique et discrète des soins de la peau, en mettant en avant des ingrédients simples mais efficaces. Guidés par nos valeurs fondamentales de qualité, de simplicité, de transparence et de durabilité, nous avons développé une gamme de soins de la peau et du corps certifiée biologique à base de lactosérum, la Whey Series. La Whey Series est conçue pour simplifier les soins quotidiens et nourrir la peau de manière naturelle.

REFILL

DEMANDÉ PAR VOUS. FABRIQUÉ PAR NOUS. ENSEMBLE, NOUS PROTÉGEONS L'ENVIRONNEMENT

Nous sommes tous dans le même bateau, il est donc encore plus important de s'écouter les uns les autres, d'unir nos forces et d'être attentifs à notre environnement et à notre merveilleuse nature.

Nous vous avons écouté et le moment est enfin venu. Nos recharges sont arrivées avec l'objectif principal d'agir de manière plus durable en tant qu'entreprise, d'éviter les déchets d'emballage et de permettre la réutilisation et le remplissage de nos bouteilles. En évitant les emballages extérieurs supplémentaires, nous voulons démontrer une approche plus durable des soins de la peau et agir de manière responsable envers notre nature.

LE PARFUM - EXPLORE


En collaboration avec le célèbre parfumeur Yogesh Kumar, nous avons développé un parfum spécialement adapté à la série vielö Whey. Ce parfum est basé exclusivement sur des huiles essentielles biologiques soigneusement sélectionnées qui se mélangent pour créer une nouvelle expérience sensorielle sans couvrir le parfum naturel de nos ingrédients principaux. Le résultat est EXPLORE. Un parfum unique qui active les émotions et vous invite à profiter de l'instant présent.

×