Our history | KUBE STORE
once upon a time Kube Store

A family story

Kube Store is above all Michel and Yves, two brothers. We are from Geneva and have done all our classes in the canton. After launching our concept of buying and selling gold in Neuchâtel in 2015, we really began to realize that the Kube Store project had to see the light of day:

Transforming old jewelery into make little wonders out of it.

At the heart of the project

Responsibility and sustainability

As the years have passed, we have linked up with our customers and taken their needs into consideration. Make quality jewelry accessible to perfect a woman's look. We often talk about a handbag or a belt as a fashion accessory, but jewelery is the essential element to sublimate an outfit.

It is from there that we have chooses to use different subcontractors to start the process. Our priority was to create beautiful jewelry with recycled gold. And it's done! The objective is to limit the impact of our productions on the natural exploitation of minerals.

A whole art

From gold to gold plated

Gold plating is a fairly old technique. In the past, gilding was done with gold leaf, but today to plat it, the jewel is immersed in an electrolytic bath.

To sublimate all this, our jewels do not contain no nickel, lead or cadmium. They comply with European regulations REACH.

a necessity

Our partners

We have also opened our doors to other artisans in order to vary the pleasures of each. In addition to our jewelry, we wanted to highlight care products, candles and lots of other nice surprises. It goes without saying that the products we select follow the line of eco-responsibility in place.

your words matter

Let's write this story together...

We are committed to keeping people at the center of our project and our relationship. Your feedback is valuable to us because we believe that you are the first actors to write this story.

We make ourselves available via:

our after-sales service to respond to your requests;

our social networks to chat and discuss;

our shop to meet us.

×

Notre histoire | KUBE STORE
il était une fois Kube Store

Une histoire de famille

Kube Store c'est avant tout Michel et Yves, deux frangins. Nous sommes originaire de Genève et avons fait toutes nos classes dans le canton. Après avoir lancé notre concept d'achat-vente d'or à Neuchâtel en 2015, nous avons réellement commencé à prendre conscience que le projet Kube Store devait voir le jour :

Transformer d'anciens bijoux pour en faire de petites merveilles.

Au coeur du projet

La responsabilité & la durabilité

Au fur et à mesure que les années passent, nous avons lié un lien avec notre clientèle et pris en considération leurs besoins. Rendre accessible des bijoux de qualité afin de parfaire le look d'une femme. On parle souvent de sac à main ou encore de ceinture comme accessoire de mode mais le bijou est l'élément essentiel pour sublimer une tenue.

C'est à partir de là que nous avons fait le choix de faire appel à différents sous-traitants pour lancer le processus. Notre priorité était de créer de beaux bijoux avec de l'or recyclé. Et c'est chose faite ! L'objectif étant de limiter l'impact de nos productions sur l'exploitation naturelle des minerais.

Tout un art

De l'or au plaqué or

Le plaqué or est une technique assez ancienne. Autrefois, la dorure se faisait à la feuille d'or mais aujourd'hui pour effectuer un placage, le bijou est plongé dans un bain électrolytique.

Pour sublimer tout cela, nos bijoux ne contiennent ni nickel, ni plomb, ni cadmium. Ils sont conformes à la réglementation Européennes REACH.

une nécessité

Nos partenaires

Nous avons également ouvert nos portes à d'autres artisans afin de varier les plaisirs de chacun. En plus de nos bijoux, nous voulions mettre en avant des produits de soins, des bougies et pleins d'autres belles surprises. Il va de soit que les produits que nous sélectionnons suivent la lignée de l'éco-responsabilité mise en place.

vos mots comptent

Ecrivons ensemble cette histoire...

Nous avons à coeur de garder l'humain au centre de notre projet et notre relation. Vos retours sont précieux pour nous car nous jugeons que vous êtes les premiers acteurs pour écrire cette histoire.

Nous nous rendons disponible via :

notre SAV pour répondre à vos demandes ;

nos réseaux sociaux pour bavarder et échanger ;

notre boutique pour nous rencontrer.

×